Kontakt

Zweckverband Abfallverwertung Reutlingen/Tübingen
Im Steinig 61
72144 Dußlingen

Tel.: 07072/918850
Fax: 07072/918866

Telefonverzeichnis:

Herr Leichtle Geschäftsführer 07072/9188-53 leichtle@zav-rt-tue.de
Frau Frank Stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin 07072/9188-54 frank@zav-rt-tue.de
Frau Nill Sekretariat 07072/9188-50 nill@zav-rt-tue.de
Herr Vesenmaier Betriebsleitung Deponien 07072/9188-51 vesenmaier@zav-rt-tue.de
Herr Dr. Barthelmess Erddeponien/ Gewerbeabfallberatung 07072/9188-65 barthelmess@zav-rt-tue.de
Frau Bäuerle Problemstoffsammlung 07072/9188-64 baeuerle@zav-rt-tue.de
Herr Bauer Erddeponien Landkreis Tübingen 07072/9188-63 bauer@zav-rt-tue.de
Herr Haiß Abfalldeponien 07072/9188-62 haiss@zav-rt-tue.de
Herr Schäfer Deponieentgasung 07072/9188-67 schaefer@zav-rt-tue.de
Herr Scherrmann Maschinenmeister 07072/9188-70 scherrmann@zav-rt-tue.de
Herr Jobst Elektromeister 07072/9188-10 jobst@zav-rt-tue.de
Frau Rakautz Fakturierung, Gebührenmarken 07072/9188-47 rakautz@zav-rt-tue.de
Frau Eberhart Finanzbuchhaltung, Verbandskasse 07072/9188-56 eberhart@zav-rt-tue.de
Frau Hechler Finanzbuchhaltung 07072/9188-52 hechler@zav-rt-tue.de
Wiegehaus Eingangsverwiegung 07072/9188-57